The Stings of Conscience Mega Bundle – Unearth Official     
The Stings of Conscience Mega Bundle

The Stings of Conscience Mega Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

20 year anniversary pressing of Unearth's debut full length Originally released on Eulogy Recordings in 2001. Produced by Adam D. (Killswitch Engage) and Remastered in 2021 by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio. Guitar World called the album "groundbreaking," writing that these "forefathers of metalcore" combined "melodic licks with aggressive riffing in a manner both striking and original."

300 - Half & Half Black / Canary Yellow (Unearth Exclusive)


  1. My Heart Bleeds No Longer
  2. One Step Away
  3. Fuel the Fire
  4. Only the People
  5. Stings of Conscience
  6. My Desire
  7. Vanishment
  8. Shattered By the Sun
  9. Monition
  10. Stronghold

Due in stock and ready to ship in May 2022 (delayed from the previously announced mid-March ship date)

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here